Publishing your Form

When you're ready to go live, click the Publish button in the upper right of the Desinger.

By default, all forms are unpublished until you explicitly publish them. That means your form will be inaccessible until it is published.

Additionally, all changes you make in the form designer that happen after the form is published will not be live until you publish them. So always make sure to publish when you're ready for your changes to go live.

Sharing your Form

Once your form is published, you will receive a URL that points to the form experience and can be shared with users. This opens the full screen Outerform form experience.

To embed your form on a webpage, see the Embedding documentation.